(New) Music Monday

With all of the teasers and live preview clips that leak on a regular basis, sometimes the actual release date for a song gets lost in the shuffle. And then there’s days like today when an overwhelming amount new music comes out. Check out the highlights below, and after the break, there is an incredible mix from Mikael Weermets and special guest Promise Land – the latest in the “Sound of Now” mix series. If you like what you hear, be sure to support these folks on Beatport.

Oh, and by the way – will we be seeing you on the dance floor this Saturday at Bond Lounge? Let us know if you’re coming, and stay tuned for more news!

One love,
The Haus Boys

Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me Now (Original Mix)

Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth  –  Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix)

Hardwell – Spaceman (Original Mix)

Quintino – We Gonna Rock (Original Mix)

Mikael Weermets – The Sound of Now #018 ft. Promise Land

01. Chicane – Dont Give Up (Albin Myers & Norman Doray Bootleg) w/ Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick ft Shena – Nothing Better
02. Chocolate Puma – Dub Of Boom w/ Major Lazer ft Vyz Kartel – Pon De Floor (Afrojack Version)
03. Nari & Milani vs Richard Grey – Mas Que Nada (Mikael Weermets “A Night At The Carneval” Remix w/ Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero ft MC Gee – Slacking (Original Mix)
04. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix) w/ Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Acapella) w/ Shapeshifters – Lolas Theme w/ Syndicate Of Law – Right On Time (Acapella)
05. Chris Melin & Adrian Bood – Fest (Original Mix) w/ Sia – The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
06. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – New Day w/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic w/ Example – The Way w/ Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party – Antidote (Vocal Mix)
07. Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae – You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix) w/ Tiësto – A Deeper Love (Third Party Remix)
08. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Calling w/ The Ark – A Fool (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Bootleg)
09. Felguk vs Dirtyloud – Nudge w/ Knife Party – Internet Friends (Original Mix)
10. Swanky Tunes vs Matisse & Sadko – The Legend (Original Mix) w/ Swiss Official & Kings Of Tomorrow – Changes (Sebjak Remix)

Special Guests : Promise Land

1) Dimitri Vegas , Like Mike & Promise Land Feat Mitch Crown – Alarma (Make Your Body Sing) (Vocal Mix) [Smash The House]
2) Kelly Clarkson – What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger) (Promise Land Remix) [Sony]
3) Dj Bam Bam / Axwell – Keep Movin’ / Watch The Sunrise (Promise Land Mash Up) [Atlantic Records / Axtone Records]
4) Adele – Someone Like You (Promise Land Bootleg) [XL Recordings]
5) Promise Land Feat Sandy B – Never Be Lonely  [Subliminal Rec]
6) Promise Land – 305 [White Label]

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: